Get Adobe Flash player

Association News


Proceedings of IAVA General Body Meeting held at Bhubaneshwar


All the members of IAVA are very shocked to know about the sad demise of our renowned respected member Dr. LN Das (Bhubaneshwar). RIP 

IAVA Congratulates Dr. TS Chandrasekhara Rao, Dean, Vet. Faculty, SVVU (Tirupati) for being nominated by ICAR as Chairman of Committee for Revision of PG courses in Basic Veterinary Subjects






You are here


Contact Us

Important Contacts
Name Designation Email Mobile
Dr. Gurdial Singh President, IAVA

Dr. UK MIshra Secretary, IAVA +91-9437101929
Dr.  Ritun Patra Treasurer, IAVA +91-9439726348